Runable data terms: training, retention, opt-out
AI general agent app · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?Providers barred from training(Protective)“These providers are bound by data processing terms that prohibit using your data to train their models.” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Runable's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Privacy Policyrunable.com | Privacy policy | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Runable
Runable (AI general agent app). Answers quote Runable's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.