Verda data terms: training, retention, opt-out
GPU cloud, inference (formerly DataCrunch) · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?No, processed only on instruction(Protective)“We only process it under your instructions so you can run your workloads across our...” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?Removed within 96 hours of deletion(Depends)“Data is removed from our systems within 96 hours once it is deleted.” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list on Trust Center(Protective)“To maintain full transparency, all of our sub-processors, where they store data, and the specific purposes for which data may be transferred to them are listed on our Trust Center page.” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Verda's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Privacy Policyverda.com | Privacy policy | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Verda
Verda (GPU cloud, inference (formerly DataCrunch)). Answers quote Verda's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.