Skip to content

Sazabi data terms: training, retention, opt-out

AI observability and logs · 1 page watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages.
Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Deleted within 10 business days(Depends)
“Processor shall promptly and in any event within 10 business days of the date of cessation of any Services...”

Data Processing Addendum On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list in DPA(Protective)
“The following Sub-processors are currently authorized to Process Company Personal Data on Sazabi's behalf...”

Data Processing Addendum On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on Sazabi's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Data Processing Addendumsazabi.comNo change seen
About Sazabi

Sazabi (AI observability and logs). Answers quote Sazabi's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.