Skip to content

UiPath data terms: training, retention, opt-out

Automation Cloud, AI agents · 1 page watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Yes, own models; opt out by contract(Uses your data)
“The data you use with our models also helps us refine the model you are using, so you benefit from more accurate predictions and results tailored to your specific needs.”

Privacy & Personal Data On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages.
How do you opt out of training?Through the agreement(Protective)
“You can always opt out of model improvement through the agreement.”

Privacy & Personal Data On the page Sep 25, 2026

Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list(Protective)
“The list below is a list of the sub-processors used in connection with UiPath’s cloud products and will be updated from time to time.”

Privacy & Personal Data On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on UiPath's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Privacy & Personal Datauipath.comNo change seen
About UiPath

UiPath (Automation Cloud, AI agents). Answers quote UiPath's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.