Skip to content

Supabase data terms: training, retention, opt-out

Postgres platform, AI Assistant · 2 pages watched · no change seen

Certifications

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages.
Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?As long as needed(Depends)
“We will retain your personal information for the length of time needed to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Notice...”

Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages.
Where is data processed and stored?Choose project region(Protective)
“The region you choose also determines where your primary project data is stored...”

Available regions On the page Sep 25, 2026

Changes

No change seen on Supabase's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Available regionssupabase.comNo change seen
Privacy Policysupabase.comNo change seen
About Supabase

Supabase (Postgres platform, AI Assistant). Answers quote Supabase's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.