Skip to content

Smallest.ai data terms: training, retention, opt-out

Voice AI API (TTS, STT) · 2 pages watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?No, not used to train(Protective)
“We will not use such User Content or Input to train and improve our Services or to develop new products and services.”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?As long as needed(Depends)
“We retain personal information for as long as needed or permitted in light of the purpose(s) for which it was obtained and consistent with applicable law.”

Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages.
Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on Smallest.ai's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Privacy Policysmallest.aiNo change seen
Terms of Servicesmallest.aiNo change seen
About Smallest.ai

Smallest.ai (Voice AI API (TTS, STT)). Answers quote Smallest.ai's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.