Scaled Cognition data terms: training, retention, opt-out
Agentic model APT-1 · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?Yes, User Content used(Uses your data)“otherwise disclose to third parties any User Content for the purpose of providing, developing and enhancing the Services, including training models, and to comply with applicable law.” Terms of Use On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Scaled Cognition's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Terms of Usescaledcognition.com | Terms | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Scaled Cognition
Scaled Cognition (Agentic model APT-1). Answers quote Scaled Cognition's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.