Skip to content

Runpod data terms: training, retention, opt-out

GPU cloud, Serverless inference · 1 page watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Only aggregated, anonymized use(Depends)
“use Your Content in an aggregated and anonymized form to update and improve the Service and Runpod's related products and services.”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Delete anytime yourself(Depends)
“You may delete, or request deletion of Your Content at any time, unless you have shared Your Content with others and they have not deleted it...”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages.
Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on Runpod's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Terms of Servicerunpod.ioNo change seen
About Runpod

Runpod (GPU cloud, Serverless inference). Answers quote Runpod's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.