Reka data terms: training, retention, opt-out
Model API, Reka Hub · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?No on paid API, unless opt-in(Protective)“we will not use your content for model training unless you have explicitly opted in through your account settings or by contacting us...” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Yes on free use(Uses your data)“If you use our Services on a free basis (e.g., through Reka Hub or using promotional credits via the API), we may use your interactions with the...” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?As long as necessary(Depends)“We retain personal information for as long as necessary to fulfil the purposes for which we collected it...” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Reka's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Privacy Policyreka.ai | Privacy policy | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Reka
Reka (Model API, Reka Hub). Answers quote Reka's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.