Skip to content

Patronus AI data terms: training, retention, opt-out

LLM evaluation platform · 1 page watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?No, never trains on your data(Protective)
“To develop, modify, and improve the Platform and the Services; however, this does not include training models on your data.”

Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?While there is a business need(Depends)
“We retain personal information we collect from you where we have an ongoing legitimate business need to do so...”

Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Named in policy: AWS, Amplitude(Protective)
“We do not share your data with any external vendors other than two that are critical to our business operations and adhere to the highest security protocols - AWS, to manage our infrastructure, and Amplitude, for usage analytics reports.”

Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on Patronus AI's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Privacy Policypatronus.aiNo change seen
About Patronus AI

Patronus AI (LLM evaluation platform). Answers quote Patronus AI's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.