Naïve data terms: training, retention, opt-out
AI agent employees · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?While account is active(Depends)“We retain your data for as long as your Account is active or as needed to provide the Service.” Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Naïve's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Terms of Serviceusenaive.ai | Terms | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Naïve
Naïve (AI agent employees). Answers quote Naïve's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.