John Snow Labs data terms: training, retention, opt-out
Healthcare NLP software · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Kept mainly in the USA(Uses your data)“We retain your personal data primarily within the USA.” Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
Changes
No change seen on John Snow Labs's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Privacy Policyjohnsnowlabs.com | Privacy policy | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About John Snow Labs
John Snow Labs (Healthcare NLP software). Answers quote John Snow Labs's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.
Across fru.dev
Companies: Company profile · awards · blogs · Leaders · marketplaces: On 4 marketplaces · Paydays: Paid biweekly, Friday · Events: 1 conference