Skip to content

JFrog data terms: training, retention, opt-out

Artifactory, JFrog AI · 2 pages watched · no change seen

Certifications

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Anonymized usage data only(Depends)
“JFrog does not use customer artifacts or binaries to train AI language models...”

JFrog AI Transparency On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Deleted after 60 days(Depends)
“Raw interaction data, including inputs and outputs, is retained for up to 60 days from submission to support troubleshooting and service operations...”

JFrog AI Transparency On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Admin can disable AI(Protective)
“AI features can be enabled, configured, and disabled at any time by the JFrog Platform Administrator...”

JFrog AI Transparency On the page Sep 25, 2026

Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list(Protective)
“JFrog engages third-party service providers to process personal data on behalf of our customers...”

Sub-Processors List On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Choose hosting region(Protective)
“Controllers can choose the location and region in accordance with the list available here...”

Sub-Processors List On the page Sep 25, 2026

Changes

No change seen on JFrog's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
JFrog AI Transparencyjfrog.comNo change seen
Sub-Processors Listjfrog.comNo change seen
About JFrog

JFrog (Artifactory, JFrog AI). Answers quote JFrog's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.