Skip to content

Jasper data terms: training, retention, opt-out

AI marketing content platform · 3 pages watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Yes, inputs and outputs(Uses your data)
“Jasper uses Customer Property, including Input and Output, to provide, maintain, and improve the Services, including for the purpose of developing and enhancing...”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?As long as necessary(Depends)
“The Company will retain Your Personal Data only for as long as is necessary for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy.”

Privacy Policy On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list(Protective)
“Jasper provides notice of new sub-processors via this advisory, with updates to the list of sub-processors that are utilized.”

Sub-Processors On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on Jasper's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Privacy Policyjasper.aiNo change seen
Sub-Processorsjasper.aiNo change seen
Terms of Servicejasper.aiNo change seen
About Jasper

Jasper (AI marketing content platform). Answers quote Jasper's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.