Skip to content

Instinct data terms: training, retention, opt-out

AI assistant · 1 page watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages.
Does it train on consumer app data?Yes, unless you opt out(Uses your data)
“You agree that we may use Materials to develop, provide, maintain and improve the Services and our other products and services, including training AI models...”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages.
How do you opt out of training?Settings page opt-out(Protective)
“If you do not want us to use your Materials to train AI models, you can opt out by visiting...”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages.
Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on Instinct's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Terms of Serviceinstinct.comNo change seen
About Instinct

Instinct (AI assistant). Answers quote Instinct's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.