Skip to content

Datadog data terms: training, retention, opt-out

Observability, Bits AI · 2 pages watched · no change seen

Certifications

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages.
Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages.
How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list(Protective)
“Datadog may engage third parties or other members of the Datadog corporate group (affiliates) to carry out data-processing activities that involve access to customer data...”

Subprocessors List On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Choose a Datadog site(Protective)
“Each site gives you benefits (for example, government security regulations) or allows you to store your data in specific locations...”

Getting Started with Datadog Sites On the page Sep 25, 2026

Changes

No change seen on Datadog's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Getting Started with Datadog Sitesdocs.datadoghq.comNo change seen
Subprocessors Listdatadoghq.comNo change seen
About Datadog

Datadog (Observability, Bits AI). Answers quote Datadog's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.