Skip to content

CoreWeave data terms: training, retention, opt-out

GPU cloud · 2 pages watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages.
Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Deleted within 180 days(Depends)
“CoreWeave will comply with this instruction as soon as reasonably practicable and within a maximum period of one hundred eighty (180) days.”

Terms of Service On the page Sep 25, 2026

How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list(Protective)
“Customer consents to the use of CoreWeave’s current Sub-processors as listed on CoreWeave’s page...”

CoreWeave Data Processing Agreement On the page Sep 25, 2026

Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages.

Changes

No change seen on CoreWeave's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
CoreWeave Data Processing Agreementdocs.coreweave.comNo change seen
Terms of Servicedocs.coreweave.comNo change seen
About CoreWeave

CoreWeave (GPU cloud). Answers quote CoreWeave's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.