Cloudera data terms: training, retention, opt-out
Cloudera Data Platform, Cloudera AI · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Published list(Protective)“To receive updates regarding sub-processors, please join the Cloudera Community and sign up for notifications...” Cloudera Customer Subprocessors On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Cloudera's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloudera Customer Subprocessorscloudera.com | Subprocessor list | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Cloudera
Cloudera (Cloudera Data Platform, Cloudera AI). Answers quote Cloudera's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.