Skip to content

Atira data terms: training, retention, opt-out

Enterprise AI workspace · 1 page watched · no change seen

What the terms say

Question, answer and clause
Does it train on API and business data?Never used for training(Protective)
“Neither Atira nor our model providers use customer data to train or improve AI models.”

Atira Security On the page Sep 25, 2026

Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages.
How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages.
How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages.
Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages.
Where is data processed and stored?EU only (Azure EU)(Uses your data)
“The Atira application, databases, and storage run exclusively in Microsoft Azure EU.”

Atira Security On the page Sep 25, 2026

Changes

No change seen on Atira's watched pages yet. How pages are watched

Watched pages

PageChanged
Atira Securityatira.aiNo change seen
About Atira

Atira (Enterprise AI workspace). Answers quote Atira's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.

Terms changes by email

Mondays, only in weeks when a watched page changed.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.