Anyscale data terms: training, retention, opt-out
Ray compute platform · 1 page watched · no change seen
What the terms say
| Question, answer and clauseAnswer and clause | |
|---|---|
| Does it train on API and business data? | Does it train on API and business data?No model training(Protective)“Anyscale shall not, nor shall it permit any AI Services to, use Customer Property to train, fine-tune, or improve any artificial intelligence or machine learning model...” Terms & Conditions On the page Sep 25, 2026 |
| Does it train on consumer app data? | Does it train on consumer app data?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How long are API inputs kept? | How long are API inputs kept?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| How do you opt out of training? | How do you opt out of training?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is zero data retention available? | Is zero data retention available?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Is there a public subprocessor list? | Is there a public subprocessor list?Not stated on the watched pages. |
| Where is data processed and stored? | Where is data processed and stored?Not stated on the watched pages. |
Changes
No change seen on Anyscale's watched pages yet. How pages are watched
Watched pages
| Page | Changed | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Terms & Conditionsanyscale.com | Terms | No change seen | Sep 25, 2026live page |
About Anyscale
Anyscale (Ray compute platform). Answers quote Anyscale's own public pages; a contract, order form or data processing addendum can say more. Company facts live on companies.fru.dev.